About Us

OUR VISION

We are committed to strong partnerships with lenders to provide services commensurate with Consumer Financial Protection Bureau Best Practices. If you are participating in a residential real estate transaction with our office, and would like to view our best practices, please do not hesitate to ask any of our representatives. We can provide a written copy or e-version at your convenience.

We also have a strong background in commercial services and partnering with customers to provide a seamless commercial transaction experience. We can aid in due diligence not only in the services we provide, but by partnering with engineers, surveyors, and other professionals to ensure a smooth closing process.

Give us an opportunity to put your needs first. You will not be disappointed.

Not all title companies are the same! Experience the difference. Service you deserve, people you can trust!

ASSOCIATIONS

New Jersey Land Title Association
American Land Title Association

OUR OFFICE

Our office hours are Monday thru Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm (EST).

However, title officers are always available outside of normal business hours as needed.

Also, we are available for closings anytime, anywhere.

Kara Kukfa

Kara Kukfa

Owner / Policies

kara@riveredgetitle.com

John S. Logan, Jr.

John S. Logan, Jr.

Owner / Title Officer

john@riveredgetitle.com

Carol Backle

Carol Backle

Closing Coordinator

carol@riveredgetitle.com

Corinne Perry

Corinne Perry

Closing Coordinator

corinne@riveredgetitle.com

Gabriela Lopes

Gabriela Lopes

Closer

gabriela@riveredgetitle.com

Teresa Irving

Teresa Irving

Office Manager

teresa@riveredgetitle.com

Vibha A. Mistry

Vibha A. Mistry

Sales

vibha@riveredgetitle.com

Kenneth M. Kukfa, Esq

Kenneth M. Kukfa, Esq

Legal Counsel

Kenkukfa@gmail.com

Kathleen Balla

Kathleen Balla

Closing Coordinator

kathy@riveredgetitle.com